Twitter

Thedelldays

I follow @wossy but he is a bit boring really. @jeremypiven cos I like Entourage and he talks loads about it and uploads pics....erm @profbriancox Wonders of the Solar System was a great show and he is now filming the second series and again posts up some amazing pics. Did follow Russel Brand but he tweets waaaaay too often for me not to find him annoying. Anyone know if Sir David Attenborough has a twitter? - Slightly unrelated note, Sir Dave is a great great man, I sent him a letter a few weeks ago and 5 days later I had a signed copy of one of his dvds and a very nice reply letter back from him. Didn't ask him about twitter though but he really is a legend.

I've been playing about on Twitter for the past 5 months with good and bad thoughts on it all. Without a doubt the most amusing, educational and top person I follow is Boy George. I ran across him by accident when someone retweeted one of his tweets. A really decent guy whose past has surely enlightened him.

I follow all sorts of people, Saints fans, fans of other clubs, only a few 'celebs', a couple of footballers, news things, and just random people I might find interesting. I only have a few friends on there that I actually know but that's alright. I really like twitter, but I do talk a lot of shít on there.

I follow all sorts of people, Saints fans, fans of other clubs, only a few 'celebs', a couple of footballers, news things, and just random people I might find interesting. I only have a few friends on there that I actually know but that's alright. I really like twitter, but I do talk a lot of shít on there.

THIS^^ I lol, of course.

i agree, Red&White talks tripe, and Pancake spams out his photo's almost daily

i usually end up talking to myself on it tbh, quite a useful resource for the latest tech news, and i follow some decent people on there who can help with IT issues etc

@Macdoodle

Very rarely use Twitter, but feel free to follow me if you like. I follow;