would you settle for administration...

JustMike

..if it meant getting shot of RL and MW and getting new owners on the cheap?

I know its a scary thought but i really do not see an alternative unless this takeover LC was on about happens soon...like tomorrow!!

Yes, and I've been saying it (and been abused for it) for the last 9 months.

As someone so eloquently said this afternoon on here, Lowe is an administrator in all but title already. At least an appointed administrator would be faceless with no history or baggage.

FOOK THE POINTS. This club needs a clean slate before the healing and recovering can start.

There's no point throwing in the towel.

As long as there's a chance that we can finish 4th bottom then we must keep going and give it our all.

Administration will almost certiainly lead to relegation and won't necessarily get rid of those c ***s.

We, the fans, have always given our all but, with continued disappointments like tonight, it becomes ever harder. Unfortunately, the seamless transition of our youngsters into the first team stretches to not giving a sh*t about performances too.

Can't stand the thought of going down again, but think i would rather go down fighting than because of points deducted.

but i want those fools out, so if your going to go down anyway at least start again without them, I don't know whats best.

when is the cut off point for the deduction taking place this season? else we could go down and start next season on minus....or would that happen either way?

Can't stand the thought of going down again, but think i would rather go down fighting than because of points deducted.

but i want those fools out, so if your going to go down anyway at least start again without them, I don't know whats best.

when is the cut off point for the deduction taking place this season? else we could go down and start next season on minus....or would that happen either way?

Sometime in March I believe.

It seems to me that there are 2 choices: